Harris Management & Sales Team

Gary Pollack

President

gp@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 111

John Pedersen

Vice President Operations

jpedersen@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 113

Phil Kruger

Vice President / General Manager

pkruger@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 122

IMG_7851.JPG

Kathryn Stanley

Controller

kstanley@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866

Hilmer Lovett

Parts Manager

hlovett@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 126

Gary Fleming

Blower / Vacuum Division Manager

gfleming@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 127

IMG_8017.JPG

Rob Meyer

Blower / Vacuum Application Engineer

rmeyer@harrisequipment.com

812-201-8946

Maria Dipierro

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

mdipierro@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 118

Brenda Moelker

Office Admin / Accounts Receivables

bmoelker@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 110

Wally McHugh

Customer Service

wmchugh@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 120

Carmen Mercado

Blower and Vacuum Shop Planner

mercado@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 124

John Hinkel

Service Coordinator

jhinkel@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 302

Fred Garcia

Industrial Sales - Application Engineer

fredg@harrisequipment.com

847-833-1755

Richard Lehmann

Industrial Sales - Application Engineer

rlehmann@harrisequipment.com

630-514-6098

IMG_6169.JPG

Rick Roberts

Industrial  Sales 

rroberts@harrisequipment.com

224-577-3259