Harris Management & Sales Team

Gary Pollack

President

gp@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 111

John Pedersen

Vice President Operations

jpedersen@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 113

Phil Kruger

Vice President / General Manager

pkruger@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 122

Kathryn Stanley

Controller

kstanley@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866

Hilmer Lovett

Parts Manager

hlovett@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 126

Gary Fleming

Blower / Vacuum Division Manager

gfleming@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 127

Rob Meyer

Blower / Vacuum Application Engineer

rmeyer@harrisequipment.com

812-201-8946

Mike Warshawsky

Fox Valley Forklift Sales and Rental Coordinator

mwarshawsky@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 133

Tommy Spencer

Fox Valley Forklift General Manager

tspencer@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 130

Maria Dipierro

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

mdipierro@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 118

Brenda Moelker

Office Admin / Accounts Receivables

bmoelker@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 110

Wally McHugh

Customer Service

wmchugh@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 120

Carmen Mercado

Blower and Vacuum Shop Planner

mercado@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 124

John Hinkel

Service Coordinator

jhinkel@harrisequipment.com

708-343-0866 ext. 302

Fred Garcia

Industrial Sales - Application Engineer

fredg@harrisequipment.com

847-833-1755

Chris Eden

Industrial Sales - Application Engineer

ceden@harrisequipment.com

630-514-6098

Rick Roberts

Service Sales 

rroberts@harrisequipment.com

224-577-3259

Ed O'Connor

Forklift Sales

eoconnor@harrisequipment.com

630-514-5138